Eye Need To Know About Ancient Ophthalmology

Via Eva Lindahl

Ancient doctrines on ophthalmology divided the eye into five portions in accordance with the five solid (Yin) organs. These portions are the five wheels: The wheel of flesh=Spleen The wheel of blood=Heart The wheel of Qi=Lung The wheel of wind=Liver The wheel of water=Kidney

Via Eva Lindahl
Aspire MidPage June 19